$33.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Ojs3upgqrdqfmprr0mhr copy of untitled 18

Finding Your Sacred Voice

Tap Into Your Deepest Knowing

What you'll get:

  • Three live sessions of Story Prescription™ and Creative Cartography™ with videos available afterwards.
  • Techniques to get you in a flow state, your Zone of Genius
  • Personalized attention to facilitate removal of obstacles to getting in a flow state

Wednesdays April 29. May 6, and May 13

4:00 PM EDT/ 1:00 PM PDT / 20:00 GMT with the recordings posted afterwards

Recordings posted afterwards on course portal

By registering and/or attending this workshop you consent to the disclaimers and privacy policies linked in the footer at www.melanieweller.com.