Vagus Nerve Flow

NOW IS THE TIME TO FIND YOUR SACRED VOICE 

There has never been a better time to bring your creative waters into form through the physical, archetypal, and artistic voice.

In the midst of this pandemic, we are in uncharted territory.

You need your internal navigation system more than ever.

The legend to your internal map doesn't look like our modern day maps. It uses sound, shape, and movement to give expression and direction to our stories.

We are offering this introductory class to exploring and mapping the body through Story Prescription™ and Creative Cartography™.

  • Assess your voice and vocal structures physically to get before and after assessments of this powerful container.
  • Apply story specifically to your voice and transform it's expression through art and the mind-body connection.
  • Create a deeper connection with your path, purpose, and potential.

What are you waiting for? Your treasures are waiting to be discovered. Sign up now!

No art experience required.

Finding Your Sacred Voice

$33.00 USD

The Adventure Starts Here

Three, one-hour live courses with physical therapist and storyteller of the human body Melanie Weller and visual artist and storyteller Kendall Sarah Scott

Wednesdays April 29. May 6, and May 13

4:00 PM EDT/ 1:00 PM PDT / 20:00 GMT with the recordings posted afterwards. 

Recordings posted afterwards on course portal

Get a free Initiation Course

Experience how combining art and voice can shift your body